Shafa Orthopedic Journal

Published by: Neoscriber Demo Publisher

List of the Editorial Board

Full Name

Academic Email

Link of Google Scholar or Scopus

Abolfazl Bagherifard, MD

Bagherifard.a@iums.ac.ir

[ Scholar ]

 Ali Montazeri, PhD

 Sec.ihsr@acecr.ac.ir

[ Scholar ]

Allan Gross, MD

agross@mtsinai.on.ca

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774665&authors=

7202488330&origin=AuthorNamesList

Alois Franz, MD

drfranz@hotmail.com

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774752&authors=

55603696800&origin=AuthorNamesList

Arash Moghaddam-Alvandi, MD

Arash.Moghaddam@med.uni-heidelberg.de, arashmoghaddam@web.de

 

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774709&authors=

35729336800&origin=AuthorNamesList

Bahador Alami Harandi, MD

shoolestani.el@gmail.com

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774800&authors=

6507949543&origin=AuthorNamesList

Behrooz A. Akbarnia, MD

akbarnia@ucsd.edu

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774848&authors=

6701415194&origin=AuthorNamesList

Davod Jafari, MD

jafari.d@iums.ac.ir

[ Scholar ]

Ebrahim Ameri, MD

Ameri.e@iums.ac.ir

[ Scholar ]

Esmail Ebrahimi, PhD

m.a.ghasemabadi@gmail.com

 

[ Scholar ]

Farid Najd Mazhar, MD

najdmazhar.f@iums.ac.ir

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=26767985000

Gholam Hossain Shahcheraghi, MD

shahgh@sums.ac.ir

 

[ Scholar ]

Gholamreza Shahhoseini, MD

Dr.SHAHHOSSEINI@gmail.com

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774600&authors=

54885965000&origin=AuthorNamesList

Homayoon Hadizadeh, MD

drhhh_kharazi@yahoo.com.sg

 

Hossein Farahini, MD

Farahini.h@iums.ac.ir

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=15765145100

Jafar Forghanizadeh, MD

j-forghani@tums.ac.ir

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774538&authors=

9270035200&origin=AuthorNamesList

James P. Waddell, MD

waddellj@smh.ca

 

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774270&authors=

7102727986&origin=AuthorNamesList

 

Javad Parvizi, MD

parvj@aol.com

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082774961&authors=

7003443687&origin=AuthorNamesList

Khodamorad Jamshidi, MD

Jamshidi.kh@iums.ac.ir

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=25654900800

Mahmoud Jabalameli, MD

Jabalameli.m@iums.ac.ir

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55322846400

Marzieh Nojomi, MD,

mnojomi@iums.ac.ir

[ Scholar ]

Mohammad Azizbaig Mohajer, MD

mamohajer@me.com

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082785275&authors=

35761287600&origin=AuthorNamesList

Mohammad Naghi Tahmasebi, MD

mntahmasebi@yahoo.com

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=55941073300

Mohammad Taghi Ghazavi, MD

ghazavi@yahoo.com

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082785471&authors=

6506287815&origin=AuthorNamesList

Morteza Kalhor, MD

Kalhor.m@iums.ac.ir

[ Scholar ]

Morteza Nakhaie, MD

Nakhaeiamroodi.m@iums.ac.ir

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=57192414320

Reinhard Graf, MD

reinhard.graf@lkh-stolzalpe

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082785765&authors=

7201736770&origin=AuthorNamesList

Reza Shahriyar Kamrani, MD

rz_kamrani@yahoo.com

 

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=34569745800

Ronald J. van Heerwaarden, MD

vanheerwaarden@yahoo.com

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082786016&authors=

6506429327&origin=AuthorNamesList

Sam Hajialiloo Sami, MD

Hajialilo.s@iums.ac.ir

https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=56500705500

Seyed Javad Mortazavi, MD

mortazsm@sina.tums.ac.ir

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082796251&authors=

26324289900&origin=AuthorNamesList

Shahin Akhoondzadeh, PharmD, PhD

s.akhond@neda.net

sakhond@yahoo.com

 

[ Scholar ]

Siegfried Hofmann, MD

hofmann.siegfried@chello.at

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082796475&authors=

56248745600&origin=AuthorNamesList

Wolfgang Klauser, MD

wolfgang.klauser@helios-kliniken.de

https://www.scopus.com/cto2/main.uri?ctoId=CTODS_1082796534&authors=

6506258978&origin=AuthorNamesList