Shafa Orthopedic Journal

Published by: Neoscriber Demo Publisher

List of the Reviewers

 

Full Name of Reviewer

Academic Email

1

Dr. Amin Moradi

moradi85ortho@yahoo.com

2

Dr. Javad Parvizi

parvj@aol.com

3

Dr. Mohammad Taghi Ghazavi

ghazavi@alumni.utoronto.ca

4

Dr. Hamid Reza Yazdi

dr.yazdi88@yahoo.com

yazdi.hr@iums.ac.ir

5

Dr. Ebrahim Ameri

ebrahim.ameri@yahoo.com

Ameri.e@iums.ac.ir

6

Dr. Mansour Abolghasemian

mn.abolghasemi@yahoo.com

abolghasemian.m@iums.ac.ir

7

Dr. Ali Yeganeh

yeganeh471@yahoo.com

yeganeh.a@iums.ac.ir

8

Dr. Hosseinali Hadi

hosseinali_hadi@yahoo.com

9

Dr. Mahmoud Jabalameli

jabalamelimd@yahoo.com

Jabalameli.m@iums.ac.ir

10

Dr. Khodamorad Jamshidi

jamshidi_k@yahoo.com

Jamshidi.kh@iums.ac.ir

11

Dr. Farid Najd Mazhar

fnajdmazhar@yahoo.com

najdmazhar.f@iums.ac.ir

12

Dr. Farshad Nikouei

farshadnikouei@yahoo.com

nikouei.f@iums.ac.ir

13

Dr. Mehdi Moghtadaei

mmoghtadaei@gmail.com

moghtadaei.m@iums.ac.ir

14

Dr. Leila Oryadi Zanjani

leila_zanjani@yahoo.com

15

Dr. Hasan Ghandhari

drghandhari.h@gmail.com

drghandhari@yahoo.com

ghandhari.h@iums.ac.ir

16

Dr. Morteza Nakhaei Amroodi

drmna@yahoo.com

Nakhaeiamroodi.m@iums.ac.ir

17

Dr. Mehran Razavipour

razavimehran@yahoo.com

18

Dr. Abolfazl Bagherifard

bagherifd@gmail.com

Bagherifard.a@iums.ac.ir

19

Dr. Ali Andalib

ali_andalib@med.mui.ac.ir

20

Dr. Sadat Pakdel

sadatpakdel@gmail.com

21

Dr. Mohammadreza Minatour Sajadi

arashsajadi55@yahoo.com

22

Dr. Hooman Shariatzadeh

shariatzadeh_h@hotmail.com

shariatzadeh.h@iums.ac.ir

23

Dr. Morteza Kalhor

Kalhor.m@iums.ac.ir

mzkalhor@gmail.com

24

Dr. Kaveh Gharanizadeh

kavehgharani@gmail.com

Gharanizadeh.k@iums.ac.ir

25

Dr. Saeid Sabbaghan

s_sabbaghan@yahoo.com

sabbaghan.s@iums.ac.ir

26

Dr. Karim Pisoudeh

kpisoudeh@gmail.com

Pisoudeh.k@iums.ac.ir

28

Dr. Mehran Radi

meh_radi@yahoo.com

29

Dr. Mohammad Ali Enayatollahi

maenayat@aol.com

30

Dr. Iman Qomashi

imanqomashi@yahoo.com

31

Dr. Mozhdeh Zabihiyeganeh

mozhdehzabihi@gmail.com

zabihiyeganeh.m@iums.ac.ir

32

Dr. Seyyed Mohammad Miri

drmiri@gmail.com

33

Dr. Ali Ajvadi

aliajvadi@gmail.com

34

Dr. Mohamad Ali okhovatpour

okhovatpour@gmail.com

35

Dr. Hassan Keyhan Shokouh

hkshokouh@gmail.com

36

Dr. Alireza Jalili

alirazajalili.jalili@gmail.com

37

Dr. Mehdi Moayedfar

dr.moayedfar@gmail.com

38

Dr. Ibrahim Zonozi​​​​​​​

ibrahimzonozi@gmail.com

Zonouzi.e@iums.ac.ir

39

Dr. Abouzar Azizi​​​​​​​

dr.a.azizi@gmail.com

40

Dr. Alireza Mirzaei

mirzaeialireza26@gmail.com

mirzaei.ar@iums.ac.ir

41

Dr. mehrdad bahrabadi​​​​​​​

mehrdad.bahrabadi@gmail.com

42

Dr. Ali Tajik

dralitajik@yahoo.com

43

Dr. Douglas Haladay

dhaladay@health.usf.edu

44

Dr. davod jafari

jafaridiums@gmail.com

45

Dr. Farid baradaran

faridbaradaran@gmail.com

46

Dr. Kafil Akhtar

drkafilakhtar@gmail.com

 

47

Dr. Hossein Davoodi

hdavoodi1345@gmail.com

48

Dr. Naveed Nabizadeh

nnabizadeh@yahoo.com

nabizadeh.n@iums.ac.ir

49

Dr. Eric Hentzen

ehentzen@ucsd.edu

50

Dr. Amirreza Farhoud

am_farhoud@yahoo.com

51

Dr. Alireza Pahlavansabagh

pahlevansabagh@gmail.com

pahlevansabagh.ar@iums.ac.ir

52

Dr. Rayeheh Salem

rayehehsalem@gmail.com

53

Dr. Alireza Saied​​​​​​​

arsaiedmd@yahoo.com

54

Dr. Amir Reza Kachooei

arkachooei@gmail.com

55

Dr. Amir Sobhani Araghi

sobhani.a@iums.ac.ir

56

Dr. Amir Sobhani Eraghi

amir_sobhany@yahoo.com

sobhani.a@iums.ac.ir